Trinity Church – Lakeville, MN

Staff & Leadership

Staff

Deb Binder Worship & Adults Administrative Assistant dbinder@trinitychurchmn.com
Mike Cross Refresh Café Manager mcross@trinitychurchmn.com
Sarah Hornyak Kids Ministries Coordinator shornyak@trinitychurchmn.com
Shanda Jaeger Nursery Coordinator sjaeger@trinitychurchmn.com
Reece Lamppa Worship Arts Pastor rlamppa@trinitychurchmn.com
Jason Maloney Lead Pastor jmaloney@trinitychurchmn.com
Cindy Mason Operations Director cmason@trinitychurchmn.com
Tim Pace Community Life & Adult Ministries Pastor tpace@trinitychurchmn.com
Alan Paulson Custodian apaulson@trinitychurchmn.com
Dayna Reimers Web & Administration dreimers@trinitychurchmn.com
Missy Rock Special Journeys Coordinator mrock@trinitychurchmn.com
Daniel Seymour Tech & Custodian dseymour@trinitychurchmn.com
Paul Stilwell Hispanic Ministries Pastor iglesiacristiana@trinitychurchmn.com
Jody Sunde Bookkeeper jsunde@trinitychurchmn.com
Erin Tornell Student Ministries & Creative etornell@trinitychurchmn.com
Trent Treimer Staff and Ministries Pastor ttreimer@trinitychurchmn.com
Stephen Tressa Facilities Director stressa@trinitychurchmn.com

Elders

elders@trinitychurchmn.com

Dave Callahan Elder
Ben Coyour Elder
Ward Engel Elder
Jason Gallagher Elder Chairman
Dave Kes Elder
Brian Phillips Elder
Jeff Smith Elder
Paul Sollie Elder
Todd Uplegger Elder

Care Team

careteam@trinitychurchmn.com

Deb Binder Deaconess
Denise Boldt Deaconess
Gloria Callahan Deaconess
Jeff Christina Deacon
Deb Hagen Deaconess
Shey Larson Deaconess
Ginny Maruish Deaconess
Tim Pace Deacon
Brian Phillips Deacon Chairman
Sarah Phillips Deaconess
Diane Riggs Deaconess
Alice Sundeen Deaconess
Melissa Taylor Deaconess
Jane Vandegrift Deaconess
Judy Westrum Deaconess