Trinity Church – Lakeville, MN

Staff & Leadership

Staff

Deb Binder Worship & Adults Administrative Assistant dbinder@trinitychurchmn.com
Sarah Hornyak Kids Ministries Assistant shornyak@trinitychurchmn.com
Shanda Jaeger Nursery Coordinator sjaeger@trinitychurchmn.com
Reece Lamppa Worship Arts Pastor rlamppa@trinitychurchmn.com
Cindy Mason Operations Director cmason@trinitychurchmn.com
Nicol Menard Refresh Café Manager nmenard@trinitychurchmn.com
Tim Pace Community Life & Adult Ministries Pastor tpace@trinitychurchmn.com
Alan Paulson Custodian apaulson@trinitychurchmn.com
Dayna Reimers Web & Administration dreimers@trinitychurchmn.com
Missy Rock Special Journeys Coordinator mrock@trinitychurchmn.com
Daniel Seymour Tech & Custodian dseymour@trinitychurchmn.com
Paul Stilwell Hispanic Ministries Pastor iglesiacristiana@trinitychurchmn.com
Jody Sunde Bookkeeper jsunde@trinitychurchmn.com
Erin Tornell Student Ministries & Creative etornell@trinitychurchmn.com
Trent Treimer Staff and Family Pastor ttreimer@trinitychurchmn.com
Stephen Tressa Facilities Director stressa@trinitychurchmn.com

Elders

elders@trinitychurchmn.com

Dave Callahan Elder
Ben Coyour Elder
Ward Engel Elder
Jason Gallagher Elder Chairman
Dave Kes Elder
Jeff Smith Elder
Todd Uplegger Elder

Care Team

careteam@trinitychurchmn.com

Deb Binder Deaconess
Gloria Callahan Deaconess
Deb Hagen Deaconess
Shey Larson Deaconess
Tim Pace Deacon
Brian Phillips Deacon Chairman
Sarah Phillips Deaconess
Diane Riggs Deaconess
Alice Sundeen Deaconess
Melissa Taylor Deaconess